Our People

Caroline Pfohl:     Founder & CEO    

P. Jenny Otto:       Executive Assistant to Ms. Pfohl

Rob Kaufold:        Executive Director

Anne Caban:        Chief Operating Officer

Jon Lantz:             Chief Financial Officer

Jordana Ash: Director of Strategic Partnerships

Lizzie Fuller:         Contemplative Projects Manager

Pamela Martin:     Senior Accountant

Board of Trustees

Ms. Caroline Pfohl (Chair)

Ms. Lorinda Gazzard

Ms. Jamie Gutteridge

Mr. James Hughes

Mr. Rick White

Ms. Michelle Wolfe

Mr. Cummings Zuill


Contemplative Views and Practices Project Team

Sean Kloppenburg

Dan Halpern

Jeremy Lowry

RJ Zhou